Key Contacts & Trustees

Village Hall Trustees & Officials

Trustee Position

Name

 Contact Details

 Chairman   Robin Osterley  07968 185648   chairman@hunsdonvillagehall.org
 Treasurer/Village Representative  Julian Maule  07940 733649    julian@hunsdonvillagehall.org
 Admin/Manager Vacant 
 Parish Council Representative  Chair: Bob Toll
 Deputy: Bernadette Dunthorne
 Carole Page (Trustee)
 councillor.toll@hunsdonparishcouncil.org
 councillor.dunthorne@hunsdonparishcouncil.org
 clerk@hunsdonparishcouncil.org
 Indoor Bowls Club  Chair: Peter Dedman
 Deputy: Richard Waters (Trustee)
 01279 843230
 01279 842581   waters.richard@sky.com
 Badminton Club  Chair: Chris Gooche 
 Deputy: Julian Maule
Treasurer: Julian Butcher (Trustee)
 07814 383017   chrisgooch72@gmail.com
 07940 733649   julian.maule@gmail.com
 07914 153984    jfbutcher54@gmail.com
 Toddler Club Chair: Kimberly Nutley (Trustee)
 Deputy: Leanne Stevens
 07875 135254
 07939 891417   leannesbennett@icloud.com
 History Society  Chair: Malcolm Slater (Trustee)
 Deputy: Gill Robinson
 01279 841107 or 07780857496   malcolm.slater19@btinternet.com
 01279 842374
 Over Three Score Club  Chair: Diana Gee (Trustee)
 Deputy: Owen Whittaker
 01279 843815   dianagee01@gmail.com
 
01279 842858   owen.william@tiscali.co.uk
 Parochial Church Council  Rev Mark Dunstan   01920 877276   rector@hwwchurch.org.uk
 Gardening Club      Chair: Jackie Carthy
 Deputy: Diane Dangell (Trustee)    
 01920 872597 or 07803 730221 jcarthy830@gmail.com
 01920 871305   dianedangell@meitassociates.com
 Quintessence  Chair: Elizabeth Roberts (Trustee)
 Deputy: Sharon Conlan
 01279 842702   elizabetheroberts@outlook.com  
 07795 821361    shazzamed@btinternet.com
 Scout Group  Karen Osterley  (Trustee)  01279 841247 or 07971 753193    karenosterley@gmail.com
 Scrabble Group  Annette Luedtke (Trustee)  01279 842581 or 07926088202   annette.luedtke@gmail.com
 Coffee Club Jackie McDonald
 Gill Robinson
 01279 843172
 01279 842374
 Hunsdon Ducklings Jen Simpson (Trustee) info@hunsdonducklings.co.uk
 Village Representative (Buildings Manager)  John Felstead (Trustee)  01279 843690    john@hunsdonvillagehall.org
 Village Representative  Angela Felstead (Trustee)  01279 843690    angela@hunsdonvillagehall.org
 Village Representative (Minute Secretary)  Jen Simpson    admin@hunsdonvillagehall.org
 Village Hall Booking Officer Angela Felstead   bookings@hunsdonvillagehall.org Please email all enquiries (01279 843690 in urgent cases only)