Key Contacts & Trustees

Village Hall Trustees & Officials

Trustee Position

Name

 Contact Details

 Chairman   Robin Osterley                             chairman@hunsdonvillagehall.org
 Treasurer/Village Representative  Julian Maule  07940 733649    julian@hunsdonvillagehall.org
 Parish Council Representative  
 Indoor Bowls Club  Richard Waters  01279 842581    waters.richard@sky.com
 Badminton Club  Julian Butcher                             jfbutcher54@gmail.com
 Mother & Toddler Club  Hilary Warr
 
 07530 419303    hw235@outlook.com
 History Society    
 Over Three Score Club  Diana Gee  01279 843815    dianagee01@gmail.com
 Parochial Church Council  Sue Braisher  07783 770518
 Gardening Club      Diane Dangell      01920 871305    rogerdangell@lineone.net
 Quintessence  Elizabeth Roberts  01279 842702    elizabetheroberts@outlook.com  
 Scout Group  Karen Osterly                                     karenosterley@gmail.com
 Scrabble Group  Annette Luedtke  01279 842581    annette.luedtke@gmail.com
 Village Representative (Buildings Manager)  John Felstead  01279 843690    john@hunsdonvillagehall.org
 Village Representative  Angela Felstead   01279 843690    angela@hunsdonvillagehall.org
 Village Representative (Minute Secretary)  Jen Simpson  
 Village Hall Booking OfficerAngela Felstead 01279 843690    bookings@hunsdonvillagehall.org