Key Contacts & Trustees

Village Hall Trustees & Officials

Trustee Position

Name

 Contact Details

 Chairman   Robin Osterley  07968 185648   chairman@hunsdonvillagehall.org
 Treasurer/Village Representative  Ken Warren (Trustee)  Treasurer@hunsdonvillagehall.org
 Admin/Manager  VACANT POST Currently managed by Angela Felstead  angela.felstead@hunsdonvillagehall.org
 Parish Council Representative  Frank O'shea (Trustee)  councillor.oshea@hundonparishcouncil.org
 Indoor Bowls Club  Chair: Peter Dedman
 Deputy: Richard Waters (Trustee)
 01279 843230
 01279 842581   waters.richard@sky.com
 Badminton Club  Chair: Chris Gooche 
 Deputy: Julian Maule
 Trustee: (TBA)
 Treasurer: Julian Maule
 07814 383017   chrisgooch72@gmail.com
 07940 733649   julian.maule@gmail.com
 
 Hunsdon Ducklings Parent Baby & Toddler Group Gill Lewis (Trustee)
 Lynn Barnett 
 
 01279 841044   info@hunsdonducklings.co.uk
 History Society  Chair: Malcolm Slater (Trustee)
 Deputy: Gill Robinson
 01279 841107 or 07780857496   malcolm.slater19@btinternet.com
 01279 842374
 
 
 Parochial Church Council  Rev Mark Dunstan (Trustee Vacant)  01920 877276   rector@hwwchurch.org.uk
 Gardening Club      Chair:  
 Deputy: Diane Dangell (Trustee)    
  
 01920 871305   dianedangell@outlook.com
 Quintessence  Chair: Elizabeth Chapman (Trustee)
 Deputy: Sharon Conlan
 01279 842702   elizabetheroberts@outlook.com  
 07795 821361    shazzamed@btinternet.com
 Scout Group  Karen Osterley  (Trustee)  01279 841247 or 07971 753193    karenosterley@gmail.com
 Scrabble Group  Annette Luedtke (Trustee)  01279 842581 or 07926088202   annette.luedtke@gmail.com
 Coffee Club Jackie McDonald
 Gill Robinson
 01279 843172
 01279 842374
 Hunsdon DucklingsGill Lewis (Trustee) info@hunsdonducklings.co.uk
 Village Representative (Buildings Manager)  Mike Newman (Trustee)  01279 843358    maintenance@hunsdonvillagehall.org 
 Village Representative  Angela Felstead (Trustee)  01279 843690    angela@hunsdonvillagehall.org
 Village Representative (Minute Secretary)  Jen Simpson    admin@hunsdonvillagehall.org
 Village Hall Booking Officers Angela Felstead, Terase Hunt bookings@hunsdonvillagehall.org Please email enquiries    Urgent matters ONLY - 07710 606077 )